Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustees:

Scott Prunty - President

George Johnston - Vice President

Karen Langley - Secretary

Marie Archer

Steve Kaple

Amanda Dirlam

Frank Weasner

Meetings of the Clyde Public Library Board of Trustees are held on the third Monday of each month at 7:00 P.M.  in the Whirlpool Room and are open to the public.